FMP 2016

This is the journal I carried around for 2 weeks before we started the project. I came up with an idea and I wanted to record the development of the idea so I started writing it all in this book. This is the start of the films progression. This journal will show how the film came about in chronological order.

I decided to write a journal as I could write an idea down whenever and wherever I was. I feel that if I didn’t do this then the film would be only half as good. It would also be missing a lot of the aspects which make up the story.

The journal involves most things and ranges from intial ideas through to rough storyboards, character personalisations, story corrections, film notes and locations.

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

